World of Warcraft : Rogue Talents, Part One
Home » site News » World of Warcraft : Rogue Talents, Part One

World of Warcraft : Rogue Talents, Part One


Rogue talents are divided into three trees: Assassination, Combat, and Subtlety. You don’t get your first talent point until level 10 and once you’re at 80, that’s 71 talent points to spend across the trees. This keeps Rogue builds unique and diverse, though your options could mean becoming a mace, dagger, sword, or fist weapon user. But don’t spend talents for two weapon specialization talents. It’s a waste of talent points.

All talent trees are tiered. To access each, you need to have spent the (tier number x 5) talent points to access that. Tier 4? 20 talent points, at least. And each tree has talents that have prerequisite talents before they become available, denoted by the arrow from the prerequisite talent pointing to the succeeding talent.


Previous News:  World of Warcraft : Why I'm Looking Forward to WotLK

Next News:  Technical and Billing Support Hours Extended

Recent News:

  • Diablo 3 : Lore Behind Historical Westmarch Revealed
  • Runescape : Check Out Old School For Free
  • World of Warcraft : Blizzard Trademarks Warlords of Draenor
  • How to Prevent Sell FFXI GIL Menstruation
  • Female Should Not Eat Coffee during the Menstrual Sell RS Gold Period